Contact Us

Administrative Team

Administrator Name

Title

Contact

Darren Edgecomb

Principal

(561) 304-1016

darren.edgecomb@palmbeachschools.org

Justin Arnone

Assistant Principal

Last Names Q-Z

ELL Students

(561) 304-1069

justin.arnone@palmbeachschools.org

Samantha Butler

Assistant Principal

Last Names A-F

(561) 304-1036

samantha.butler@palmbeachschools.org

Lisa Dorta

Assistant Principal

Last Names J-P

(561) 304-1067

l.chirikjian-dorta@palmbeachschools.org

Larry Greenberg

Assistant Principal

Principal’s Designee

ESE Students

(561) 304-1068

larry.greenberg.1@palmbeachschools.org

Daniel Snider

Assistant Principal

Last Names G-I

(561) 304-1063

daniel.snider@palmbeachschools.org

Nereyda Garcia

Assistant Principal
Community School

(561) 433-7957

nereyda.garcia@palmbeachschools.org

 

Name

Title

Contact

Delsue Frankson

Crisis Intervention Specialist

ESE Students

(561) 304-1037

delsue.frankson@palmbeachschools.org

Willow Louis

Administrative Dean

Last Names A-I

(561) 304-1027

willow.louis@palmbeachschools.org

Santino Ierulli

Administrative Dean

Last Names J-Z

(561) 304-1050

santino.ierulli@palmbeachschools.org

 

Office Staff & Coordinators

Location

Name

Contact

Main Office

Lisandra Argudo

(561) 304-1000

lisandra.argudo@palmbeachschools.org

Guidance

Tonya Gerardi

(561) 304-1009

tonya.gerardi@palmbeachschools.org

Guidance

Jan Sharkey

(561) 304-1010

jan.sharkey@palmbeachschools.org

Attendance

Attendance

(561) 304-1066

Student Services

Ms. Lebowitz

(561) 304-1040

darlene.lebowitz@palmbeachschools.org

Student Services

Ms. Christianson

(561) 433-7949

susan.christianson@palmbeachschools.org

Academies Coordinator

Chuck Green

(561) 433-7942

chuck.green@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director

Raymond Atkins

(561) 304-1071

raymond.atkins@palmbeachschools.org

Activities Director

Donna Baxter

(561) 433-7929

donna.baxter@palmbeachschools.org

ESE Coordinator

Amy Fleming

(561) 304-1078

amy.fleming@palmbeachschools.org

ESOL Coordinator

Claudia Gallardo

(561) 433-7996

claudia.gallardo@palmbeachschools.org

 

Guidance Counselors

Name

Students

Contact

Ann Lutz

All 9th Grade

(561) 304-1044

ann.lutz@palmbeachschools.org

Jennifer Feliciano

Last Names A-C
AVID Students

(561) 304-1061

jennifer.feliciano@palmbeachschools.org

Kelley Daniels

Last Names D-He

(561) 304-1060

kelley.daniels@palmbeachschools.org

Charles Amisial

Last Names Hf-Mt

(561) 304-1057

charles.amisial@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Mills

Last Names Mu-Ri

(561) 304-1059

michelle.mills@palmbeachschools.org

Debra Barron

Last Names Rj-Z

(561) 304-1064

debra.barron@palmbeachschools.org

Naomi Heredia

All ELL Students

(561) 433-7995

naomi.heredia@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA